St Thomas’ prides itself of a strong and dedicated staff team who work closely together in providing for all our pupils the best possible school experience.

Acting Headteacher Mr Wright
Lead of Teaching & Learning Ms Leahy
Year 6 teachers Mrs Williams
Year 5 teachers Mrs Busvine
Year 4 teacher Mr Vitoria
Year 3 teachers Mrs Fromings
Year 2 teacher Mrs O’Keefe-Parr &
Mrs Donoghue
Year 1 teacher Mrs Coleman
Reception teachers Mr Liddle and Mr Manning
Nursery teacher Mrs Whitehead
Music teacher Mrs Carlton
Teaching Assistant Mrs Benn
Teaching Assistant Mrs Sylvester
Teaching Assistant Mrs Lennard
Teaching Assistant Mrs White
Teaching Assistant Mrs Steyn
Teaching Assistant Mrs Gordan
Teaching Assistant Mrs Copus
Teaching Assistant Mrs Flitchett
Teaching Assistant Mrs Driver
Teaching Assistant Mrs Hurst
Teaching Assistant Mrs DeCleyn
Teaching Assistant Mrs Runting
Nursery Assistant Mrs Hayden
Nursery Assistant Mrs McCann
Nursery Assistant Mrs Masters
Nursery Assistant Mrs Betts

Secretary & Admissions (Years R-6) Mrs Stangroome
Finance Officer Mrs Webster
Office Assistant & Admissions (Nursery) Mrs Bosworth
Caretaker Mr Cowell

Catering Manager Chartwell
Kitchen Assistants Chartwell
Kitchen Assistant Chartwell
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Benn
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss O’Keefe
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Eastwood
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Runting
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Van Den Berg
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs O’Keefe

Statement from KCSP dated 16 November 2020

Back to About
Please contact us if you'd like more information about St.Thomas'