Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

TERM 1

Staff development day: Tuesday 1st September 2020
School opens: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School closes: Friday 23rd October 2020

TERM 2

School opens: Monday 2nd November 2020
School closes: Friday 18th December 2020

TERM 3

School opens Monday 4th January 2021
School closes Friday 12th February 2021

TERM 4

Staff development day: Monday 22nd February 2021
School opens: Tuesday 23rd February 2021
School closes: Thursday 1st April 2021

TERM 5

School opens: Monday 19th April 2021
School closes: Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

TERM 6

School opens: Monday 7th June 2021 
School closes: Friday 16th July 2021

Back to Parents
Please contact us if you'd like more information about St.Thomas'